Upcoming Events

August 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun Aug 14 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - New Trail Construction Sterling Forest - Laurel Pond Meadow Parking Lot
Tuxedo Park, NY
Sun Aug 14 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Aug 14 09:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Pyramid Mountain Natural Historic Area - Visitors Center
Montville, NJ
Tue Aug 16 09:00 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Pyramid Mountain Natural Historic Area - Visitors Center
Montville, NJ
Sat Aug 20 08:30 am Worktrip Harriman Trail Crew - Trail Building Harriman State Park - Tuxedo Train Station Commuter Lot
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Aug 21 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Aug 27 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - New Trail Construction Sterling Forest - Laurel Pond Meadow Parking Lot
Tuxedo Park, NY
Sun Aug 28 08:30 am Worktrip Harriman Trail Crew - Trail Building Harriman State Park - Tuxedo Train Station Commuter Lot
Tuxedo, NY
September 2022
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Sep 03 08:30 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew - Trail Building Hudson Highlands State Park Preserve - Wilkinson Memorial Trail
Beacon, NY
Sun Sep 04 08:30 am Worktrip Harriman Trail Crew - Trail Building Harriman State Park - Tuxedo Train Station Commuter Lot
Tuxedo, NY
Sun Sep 11 08:30 am Worktrip Harriman Trail Crew - Trail Building Harriman State Park - Tuxedo Train Station Commuter Lot
Tuxedo, NY
Sat Sep 17 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - New Trail Construction Sterling Forest - Laurel Pond Meadow Parking Lot
Tuxedo Park, NY
Sat Sep 17 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - New Trail Construction Sterling Forest - Laurel Pond Meadow Parking Lot
Tuxedo Park, NY
Sun Sep 18 08:30 am Worktrip Taconic Trail Crew - Trail Building Hudson Highlands State Park Preserve - Wilkinson Memorial Trail
Beacon, NY
Sun Sep 18 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - New Trail Construction Sterling Forest - Laurel Pond Meadow Parking Lot
Tuxedo Park, NY